Want to delete your Facebook account? There may be various reasons that now you don’t like Facebook. One of the main concerns may be Privacy of your personal data on Facebook, latest Cambridge Analtyica scandal, is one of the examples of leakage of personal data.
- Bypass Facebook Phone Number Verification Security Checkpoint [2 ways]
- 2 Best Way to Download | Extract All WhatsApp Group Contacts
In this guide, we will walk you through the complete process of, how can you closed or delete facebook account permanently. Deleting Facebook account and Deactivating Facebook account, both are altogether different things. Also see, how to deactivate your Facebook account, to know what are the basic difference b/w these two?
How To Delete Facebook Account Permanently?
Once you delete a Facebook account, keep in mind that you will not able to reactivate or retrieve the data you have on Facebook. So, before deleting your Facebook Account Permanently, you should know all the facts about it, given as below:
- After deletion request, you can regain it, if you log in to your account within 14 days of the deletion request.
- It may take up to 90 days from the start of the deletion process to delete all your data you have on Facebook viz. Photos, Videos, Post etc. from their Backup systems.
- These data will not be accessible to anyone on Facebook during the process of deletion also.
- Once your Facebook account deleted permanently, you can not regain access to it.
- Some of your data, like message/chat sent to your friends, which is not stored in your account, will not be deleted. Means, this information will be there after you delete your Facebook Account Permanently.
- Related: Spoof | Fake GPS Location On Your Android Device *[No Root]
- Also Read: How To Make Your Phone A WiFi Hotspot *[No Root]*